Time to Get Dressed Up

Award Season is already in full swing and I thought to keep with my current theme of commenting on the First Lady I would also make a small post on the SAG’S that took place this week in Los Angeles. I ve chosen my favourite looks again and one I d rather have not seen! What do you guys think?

Image

Freida Pinto in Neon Pink Roland Mouret

Image

Marion Cotillard wearing Christian Dior Pre A/W 2013/14

Image

Amanda Seyfried in Zac Posen ….. No words needed, this is my favourite!

Image

Not Loving this …. what do you think?

 

P.S Look out next week for my mini guide to LA!

Leave a Reply

