Lace TimesUp high!What I love about being in Dubai is that I get to wear my high heels and being short this is always good! I just bought these Zara heels and thought I would take them for a spin for a quick dinner.

My other fashion love which your bound to come accustomed to is my obsession with lace. I team it with everything and have lace tops,dresses and skirts in so many different colours, I got this top for Christmas from Topshop and it reminded me of this look from Dolce & Gabbana. I hope you like it…… Ciao for Now!

Fall 2012 RTW Dolce & Gabbana

Leave a Reply

