Dressing for BreakfastphotoBreakfast timeEarly MorningIt was a very early start this morning (5:30am) so I just managed to put some super comfy clothes on to take me through the day as temperatures would for sure get warmer.

I m wearing Acne Jeans teamed with a JET  sweater, jewellery By Tiffany & Co, Accessorise and Scotch &Soda. Plus at that time of day its easy to just throw on your flip flops and I love these new white ones by Haviana’s. Plus a Celine Handbag in my all time favourite colour Cobalt Blue.

I hope you like it.

One thought on “Dressing for Breakfast

  1. Pingback: Back in Dubai | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

