With the weather being so good in Dubai its perfect to be outside. My new favourite place to hang out and eat some good food is The Archive in Safa park, its great for chilling, people watching and having healthy food. I will do a separate post on the Archive and hopefully you’ll see why I love it. However, in the mean time check out what I wore to the park. I m currently loving this new Nike t-shirt, perfect shape, can be mixed and matched and I just love the colours.

Burj in the backgroundchalk boardBefore I dieI wore: T-shirt from Nike, Flip Flops are Haviana’s, Bag from Mango, Necklace is new favourite from Scotch and Soda, Sunglasses are Versace. Hope you guys like my easy day outfit…. Ciao for now x

4 thoughts on “Day at the Park

  1. Pingback: Back in Dubai | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

