Yesterday I was trawling the internet for new shoes for the season and came across these beauties! I love bling and that = Metallics! I found these on Elleuk and want them all so look out for me with a new mid heel metallic as soon as I can get my hands on a pair. (I am terrible at walking in high heels and there has to be valet parking involved and dinner reservations if I m to attempt killer heels so the mid heel is a god send).

Metallic shoes

Which ones do you like best?

Ciao XX

Leave a Reply

