Last time I was in Dubai in February I managed to hit the end of the sales and picked up this leather jacket. It was love at first sight and I m predicting your going to be seeing a lot more of this jacket especially when I m back in Amsterdam. 
Studded Leather JacketIMG_2097I love the studs that are on this jacket and I thought I would team it with my crisp white shirt and no necklace so there wasn’t too much happening around the neckline.

Jacket: Zara, Shirt: Massimo Dutti, Jeans: Acne, Shoes: Nike, Bag:Celine

What would you wear this jacket with?

Ciao for now xx

One thought on “New Jacket

  1. Pingback: Queens Day/Kings Day | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

