While I m in Dubai I m always trying to finish errands, see all my friends and family as well as try and have a mini holiday ….. Yes its busy times. Based on all this I haven’t had much time to blog this week so I thought I would share with you some of my outfits of the week!Running round town

Wearing: Trousers: Twist and Tango, Top: Forever 21 Bag: Mango, Sunglasses: Mango
IMG_1296

What I wore: Trousers: Scotch and Soda, Top: Mango Sunglasses: Mango,Nail Polish: Essie Jam n Jelly

Sandro

Wearing Dress by Sandro Paris and Scotch and Soda Necklace
Shopping at MangoShopping in Mango ….. Should I buy this jacket? I m loving the pattern! 

For more selfies and for following my daily outfits follow me on Instagram or Twitter as: Sojustnice

Ciao for now XX

Leave a Reply

