Coachella

Mondaymoaning is back and this week I m fed up after seeing all the weekend pictures of people at Coachella! So please people just stop! Last year I nearly made it but instead I had to come back to Dubai. Well I have vowed to myself that next year I m going to be there. Palm Springs is my favourite place and actually I ve said I m going to retire there, you ll see me sunbathing and sipping cocktails in my final years (my favourite thing)Coachella

stephy-img_0727_GAalessandra-ambrosio Alessandra Ambrosio – I just love this look!

mitsuko-img_0517_GAFabulous Festival look

Coachella-2013-Live-Stream-Channel-1Next Year see me here!

Did you also want to be at Coachella and which of the looks above are your favourites?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

