Paradise on a Golf Course – Park Hyatt Dubai

Hello Lovely people, for this 2nd edition of Trending Tuesday I wanted to talk about my love for long lunches and cocktails. This is always my favourite thing to do whenever I m away somewhere or if there is a perfect sunny afternoon. As you can see from the pictures below I had wonderful weather when I decided to pop along to the beautiful Park Hyatt for a late lunch that turned into sunset cocktails. The Park Hyatt is nestled amongst the Creek and Yacht club and sits amongst beautiful green gardens. The architecture of this property is a mix of Santorini inspired grecian style with a feel of an Middle Eastern 1001 nights palace. I just love the white stone walls that are off set by Dubai’s bright blue skies. As for the interiors, everything is clean cut and minimalist with careful Arabic lanterns places here and there for mood lighting. I think this has to be one of the most stunning hotels in Dubai with an sophisticated edge that attracts a elegant clientele …. sitting down at The Terrace with the Marina and Dubai skyline was perfect afternoon activity as you can see from the photos below.

IMG_3109IMG_3101
gorgeous beef thai saladBerry CocktailsBeautiful Arab Architecture

IMG_3105IMG_3118Next time I ll stay for a shisha on the terrace following my cocktails.

Do you enjoy long afternoon lunches and whats your favourite cocktail?

Ciao for now xx

4 thoughts on “Paradise on a Golf Course – Park Hyatt Dubai

  1. Pingback: Pop of colour for Park Hyatt | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

