Hello Guys and Gals, here I thought I would show you my look for when I went to the stunning Park Hyatt for the perfect late afternoon lunch and some cocktails. I wanted to wear something bright and colourful but, of course my Amsterdam self crept back in and made sure I wasn’t too bright making me tone down all my colour with favourite grey jeans. 

IMG_3045IMG_0057The afternoon ended up with a beautiful sunset with the Dubai Skyline in the background!

Do you like to Mix your colours and are you brave enough to make your outfit pop!?

T-Shirt: Topshop, Jeans: Amsterdam’s blauw, Shoes: Aldo, Bag: Celine

Ciao till next time xx

One thought on “Pop of colour for Park Hyatt

  1. Pingback: Easy Dressing | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

