Little Black Jacket Exhibition

Hello World, I wrote about the wonderful exhibition I went to for Chanel’s Little Black Jacket. I thought I would also show you my outfit of the day. I had many errands to run that day and it was a busy day finished off perfectly by some peace and quiet and brilliant photography from Mr. karl LagerfeldLittle Black Jacket Exhibition

IMG_5104What I WoreTrousers: Massimo Dutti, Top: American Apparel, Shoes: Diane Von Furstenberg, Necklace: Vintage find in Amsterdam, Bag: Papayai from Bloomingdales Dubai

I love simple black and white for my classics and think this style transcends trends and is perfect for where ever you might be in the world.

What do you wear on your admin days?

Ciao for now xx

P.S Check out the Chanel you tube channel for Karl Lagerfeld’s new short film

One thought on “Little Black Jacket Exhibition

  1. Pingback: Instagram May | sojustnice

Leave a Reply

