Chanel Cruise (CC)

Karl Lagerfeld had his loyal followers come all way to Singapore this week which is really bringing Western brands all the way East. Chanel showcased its Cruise collection in Singapore and although the collection wasn’t inspired by the city there were hints of the showcase country. I think everyone will agree it was worth the journey! I m loving most of the looks and the intricate details that have gone into the ensembles is of course Karl’s stamp on classic but cutting edge Chanel. I used to play cricket and trust me, my kit did not look like this but it has definitely sparked the fire for my love of the game again. I hate his/hers but if I saw a couple decked out in Chanel I might forgive them. I think I ve gone Chanel crazy this week, maybe that’s what the double CC is for 😉CHANEL_030_1366.450x675CHANEL_054_1366.450x675CHANEL_006_1366.450x675CHANEL_042_1366.450x675CCCHANEL_081_1366.450x675

Do you like Cruise Collections and do you buy into them?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

