Searching Shoes

Nicholas-Kirkwood-Suede-and-Scalloped-Heel-Sandal
IMG_4080So I ‘m in love with both these styles of shoes. Unfortunatley I have odd shaped feet and I m always between a 6 – 6.5 or 36.5- 37 so it often means I miss out on shoes I want because I can never get them to fit. I found these gorgeous Alexander Wang’s the other day but the 37 didn’t fit and they didn’t have them in 36.5 (frustrating)! If you see either of these pairs in 36.5 please let me know I WANT them!

IMG_4074Here are my new DVF shoes …. I love them. I have been looking for perfect courts and now I’ve found them. Dubai Mall has opened the Level Shoe district and its shoes, shoes, shoes! These gorgeous pair of DVF’s are super comfortable and they look great. I am wearing them with everything these days and I am looking forward to sharing looks with you soon featuring my lovelies.

IMG_4128

Do you have the same issues as me finding shoes that fit just right?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

