Monday Mood

IMG_5165

I adore this summer jacket from By Malene Birger. The anchor print makes me think of sunny shores and I am an addict of blue. As I told you in my birthday post I have lots of trips coming up this month so I m in holiday mode and I think this is the perfect jacket for jeans coordinates or over the top of an all white outfit.

IMG_5144

IMG_5172

I love the silhouette  this jacket creates on the shoulders and the nipped in waist. Makes you have a very feminine look.

IMG_5178

What I wore: Jacket: By Malene Birger. Top: Massimo Dutti, Jeans: Gap, Shoes: French Connection

What item in your wardrobe makes you think of holiday!

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

