Trending Tuesday #4 Isabel Marant

20130611-171341.jpg

This morning I woke up to some wonderful news…. But not so great for my wallet! What what I hear you ask…… Well; brace yourselves, Isabel Marant is collaborating with HM! The collection will be launched
for November 14th.

I must admit I haven’t been overly enthusiastic about the HM collaborations since Lanvin! I am a big fan of the French design houses. Their style often has the elegance that is understated but yet so feminine. This is the style I like for when I want to feel feminine and sexy. What I adore/love about Isabel Marant is under-stated cool style that makes it great day wear but that just a heel makes it easy to cross over for a glamorous evening look.

20130611-164553.jpg

So as we wait with baited breath until November I think we can expect long lines and sold out signs as soon as the designs go on sale. So people save the date for feminine, laid back understated glamour pieces!

20130611-165809.jpg

Are you looking forward to this collaboration?

Ciao for now xx

Images images

Leave a Reply

