Korean Design

Yesterday I introduced you to the wonderful Faye and Futtaim from The Butik and today I am going to show you a few of my favourite pieces that I picked out from the studio. Also look out this week for a few more outfits that I put together.

IMG_0097

IMG_0102

IMG_0101I loved this dress, made from denim its so comfortable to wear yet, I love the kicked skirt and of course the colourful patterns.

Dress: Korean Designers Steve J & Yoni P, Shoes: DKNY

IMG_2673IMG_2673Black and white is always so easy to wear but I do love when you can take easy colours but find textures to mix or silhouettes. With this outfit there was all 3 making it one of the easiest outfits to pick for summer.

Pants: Post Decemeber, Top: Garosu-Gill (Seoul’s fashion street), Clutch: Cres E Dim

Are you impressed by Korean design as much as me?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

