London Look

DSC_0116I was here in London for a few days to catch up with some friends and family. Although I am half English I don’t get to come back very often. I love to be in London for architecture and vibe of the city and I have tried to capture both of these in the photos. As you guys are viewing this post I am on a long haul flight to Los Angeles. I wish LA was my home and I try to go as often as possible since it is my zen place (I’ll tell you all about that ASAP). Can’t wait to share my trip with you guys and in the mean time enjoy these photos.

DSC_01181

DSC_011811DSC_012411I am loving this new shirt I picked up on a shopping spree in Amsterdam recently. I love its loose fit and how it just drapes off the shoulders. The weather in London over the last few days was a little here and there so it was difficult to know what to wear. So, I teamed the shirt with my favourite Zara shorts and sadly had to wear tights because it wasn’t quite warm enough for bare legs. The necklace was a gift from my friend Karime for my birthday and I know your going to be seeing lots more of it on the blog.

Shirt: Maje, Necklace: Second Female, Shorts: Zara, Belt: Maje, Tights, Wolford, Boots, Dune, Bracelet, By Sophie and Tiffany & Co, Watch: American Eagle Outfitters

What do you love about London?

Ciao for Now xx

One thought on “London Look

  1. Pingback: London Inventory Companies | Tampa Things To Do

Leave a Reply

