Big City

DSC_0209

Hey guys, well here I am back from California now and I have some jet lag (Surprise) so I thought I would show you another look from my recent stop over in London. I was heading out for a catch up dinner with friends and loved this easy going outfit so thought I must share.

DSC_01901

DSC_01391PortraitDSC_01871

Before I headed for dinner, I did some quick pics so I could share my London outfit for you. I am so in love with this t-shirt/dress. I actually bought it in a size M and considering I usually wear a XS you can understand just how oversized I wanted this to fit! As for the necklace it has received lots of compliments and I hope you like it too!

When I am in London or Amsterdam I always have to pack lots for my days out including an umbrella, jacket, notebook, my camera and make up essentials so this denim bag is perfect. It fits everything in, goes well with most outfits and is light too.

T-shirt/dress: 3.1 Phillip Lim, Skirt: HMnederland, Necklace: Topshop, Earrings: Tiffany & Co, Shoes: Dune, Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs

Do you like a big bag? What’s your favourite as I am looking for a new one.

Ciao for now xx

2 thoughts on “Big City

  1. sojustnice Post author

    I am looking for more dress/t-shirts! They are seriously too easy to wear and great for winter layers….. I am already thinking about A/W 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

