Sunny day in London

DSC_0601DSC_0605DSC_0610DSC_0621DSC_0625DSC_0635DSC_0653

Hey Guys, As I hit the publish button I am running late to Heathrow and having to leave London again for a few days stop over in Amsterdam. I couldn’t have asked for better weather for my return from my California trip to London. Since the weather was good I made sure that my weekend was going to be packed. Here is a post to show you what I wore for my day out on Saturday to Dover Street Market which you can read about here. After being in doors at LDSM, I headed to Hyde Park and the Serpentine gallery for some much needed Pimms’O’Clock action and a delicious pizza sitting by the lake and basking in the evening sun. I loved the park but, I must say Hayfever has been killing me along with the jet lag, but I suffered through in the park to get as much green open space before I head back to the desert.

I wore my new Topshop backpack out this weekend, what do you think? I am not a big backpack fan but I loved the colour of this one and needed something bigger than my usual clutches for my notebook and camera (blogging essentials). I also have finally got the chance to wear my new favourite Sandro leopard print top that I bought on a recent shopping spree at De Bijenkorf over my birthday weekend in Amsterdam. I loved that the leopard print is in perfect pastel colours for summer.

What I wore: Top: Sandro, Necklace: Topshop, Jeans: American Apparel, Bag: Topshop, Shoes, Zara, Sunglasses: Rayban’s 

Couldn’t have had a better Saturday.

Do you like to spend your sunny days in the park?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

