Via Rodeo

DSC_0584DSC_0365DSC_0611DSC_0595DSC_0580DSC_0593

Here is my last style post from California on Via Rodeo. When I have been to LA before I have never made it here and I always think about Cher and Dion from Clueless and of course, Pretty Woman when Vivian and Edward spend an Obscene amount of money on Rodeo Drive. Well, enough movie talk, lets talk clothes. I bought these silk tie-dye trousers from Maje in De Bijenkorf in Amsterdam recently and abolutley love the light feeling of the silk but, also the way they hang and the denim look. In higher tempretures its often uncomfotable to wear jeans, so I loved these silk trousers for looking like denim.

Teamed with my favourite new white sandals this was a good outfit for a trip down Rodeo Drive …. a visit to my favourite …. Tiffany & Co.

What I Wore: Top: American Eagle Outfitters, Trousers: Maje, Shoes: Zara, Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs

Whats your favourite purchase this summer?

Ciao for now?

Leave a Reply

