In the Suitcase

ImageDSC_0002DSC_1102

Hello All, I am sorry there has been some delay in a post but, for some reason my WordPress and I have not been getting along and its been impossible to get these posts too you. Stay tuned this week and hopefully I will have some good posts coming up for you.

Today is all about what has been in my suitcase, as you can imagine going back and forth these recent months between Dubai and Amsterdam has meant living out of a suitcase and so I have decided to spend some more time here in Amsterdam the next couple of months with a few other trips in-between. So, my first trip coming up is Mediterranean so I am looking forward to posting a few pics from sunny sea.Before that, here is essential holiday items for me, as I’m sure you can all appreciate its always difficult packing light but usually I manage to keep my suitcase to a nice 10kg 😉

Top Picture: Left to Right

Beach dress: DIY

LBD: Sandro

Skort: Zara

T-shirt: Gap

Dress: Matthew Willamson

Shorts: Maje

Shirt: Scotch and Soda

Middle Picture Left to Right

Top: Massimo Dutti

T-shirt: Sandro

T-shirt HM Nederland

Bag: Shop in Athens

Whats your favourite items to take in your suitcase?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

