Summer essentials

20130726-145255.jpg

As you can all see from the blog I have been busy going back and forth between Dubai and Amsterdam but also traveling as and when required. I often don’t have long in one place and therefore try to pack as light as possible and you can see what is in my suitcase right now here on the blog.

My other essentials are my beauty products currently making the cut. I recently received Wolford hand cream which is super nourishing and great for post flight. Of course if your in the sun sunscreen is essential and I am a big fan of Hawaiian Tropic. I also always find my lips get cracked after flying so kiehls lip balm saves the day. As I like to see as much as possible when I m away I love the wallpaper guides because they have all the information in a lightweight little book which easily fits in a clutch bag for when your wondering the city.

What’s your essentials?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

