Nude

DSC_0191DSC_0192DSC_0886DSC_0189Hi All, this is the first style post in a while as I have been traveling its been hard to keep up with all my posts for the blog but, I promise I still have posts from California, London, Dubai and now Spain as well. I have recently become quite obsessed with blush and nude tones. I think it looks so clean and is easy to mix and match. With all the Pre-fall collections carrying in-between pieces there is plenty nude options for your wardrobe.

In this look I share my favourite way to mix nude with pastels and of course my favourite accessory colours of Black and Gold for a feminine outfit perfect for light, late nights!

Playsuit: Sandro, (available on Sale) Skirt: Massimo Dutti, Bag: Jimmy Choo, Shoes: Zara, Necklace: Tiffany & Co, Ring and Bracelet: By Sophie’s Closet Dubai.

3 thoughts on “Nude

  1. Pingback: Stars and Graffiti | Sojustnice

  2. Pingback: Copenhagen | Sojustnice

  3. Pingback: Copenhagen

Leave a Reply

