Polka Dots

Image

DSC_1005

dsc_0998

I posted all about Princess Catherine (Kate) and Princess Diana wearing Polka Dots when leaving the hospital with their new born Prince’s. So, inspired by them but, with an injection of my own style I put together this simple look for a day of sight seeing.  I found these shorts while I was in the US recently and loved that they were a slightly longer length giving them a more classic look.

Do you like to wear Polka Dots?

Shorts: Tommy Hilfger, Shirt: Mango, Lipstick: Mac Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

