Stars and Graffiti

DSC_0820DSC_0822DSC_0823DSC_0841DSC_0760DSC_0831DSC_0834DSC_0838DSC_0839

Here is my last look from London, after trawling Columbia Road and Shoreditch you can read all about that here. I took some photos with some of the street art in the area wearing my new favourite jeans. I am having a bit of a love affair with nude and blush colours at the moment and when I saw these jeans in Harvey Nichols Dubai I had to have them. The star vest is a new purchase from J Crew on my recent trip to West Coast US. You can read all about my stay in LA and road trip north on the blog and catch up with my recent travels to London too.

What I Wore: Earrings: Ralph Lauren, Top: Black vest from HM Nederland and Star T-shirt J Crew, Jeans: Paige Denim, Bag: Zara, Sandals: Bazaar Istanbul, Sunglasses: Versace

Have you got your summer travel plans sorted yet?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

