CPHFW

DSC_0343DSC_0337DSC_0340dsc_0340 3Hey guys, here is my first look from Copenhagen Fashion Week, luckily the weather was good to us since I hadn’t really packed for bad weather. I was able to go bare legged which I am loving at the moment as I still have my tan from my holidays. Dashing across town I choose some comfy shoes and I am loving these ones right now and even better I got them on sale.  I think you can’t go wrong with a denim shirt and loved team this with my new faux-leather skirt. The bag was a recent purchase and I love the purple hue and best of all I can fit all my blogger essentals in there like my SLR and notebook ….. doesn’t get better than that!

Shirt: Massimo Dutti, Skirt: ASOS, Bag: American Apparel, Watch: American Eagle Outfitters, Shoes: Zara, Sunglasses: Versace 

Are you still loving the denim shirt look?

Ciao for now xx

Photographers by Anne Dorothe Josiassen

2 thoughts on “CPHFW

  1. Pingback: Copenhagen | Sojustnice

Leave a Reply

