Dream Dress

MW1MW2DSC_0233Hey All, Here is my last look I wanted to show you from Portugal. This has to be one of my favourite dresses. I found it at Harvey Nichols at Mall of the Emirates in Dubai where Matthew Williamson’s best pieces are sold in Dubai. I love this dress because it fits just perfect and this is often hard to find when your petite. I didn’t have to take it to the tailor or make any adjustments.

Before on the blog I have talked about my love of Matthew Williamson’s designs and its because each season his pieces always could fit into my travel plans for the year with his typically Eastern influences on his Western dresses, perfect for the UAE. From when I saw this dress on the catwalk, I had been dreaming about it. To add a little simplicity to the dress I get the jewellery minimal with just my evil eye bracelet (colours match perfectly) and some simple white shoes. I have been loving the white shoe trend this season and I think they definitely made my tan look much stronger!

What I wore: Dress: Matthew Williamson, Shoes: Zara and Bracelet: By Sophie 

What’s your dream dress?

Ciao for now xx

2 thoughts on “Dream Dress

Leave a Reply

