Interior Inspiration #1

d30b87cd03a1eed198cd8e2300f0f406I am currently feeling in a very “nesting” mood! I think every season is makes me want to change my interiors. In summer I want everything in White and the minimal look everywhere however, come fall and winter I am all about grey with white. I recently found this picture online and I think it just about sums up my perfect interior for my living room. An Arne Jacobsen egg chair is my dream interior piece and the perfect fluffy rug…… well I probably would never leave home which might be a bit of a problem.

What do you like for your interior?

Ciao for now xx

Leave a Reply

