Mood Monday #6 Jackets

Jackets

As I post this I feel it maybe a little premature but, one of the best things about blogging is that I can spend endless hours on the web ‘window shopping’ and say its work! This weekend I was surfing the web and was drooling over jackets on offer for fall. This time of year is always difficult and I love the pre-fall collections but sometimes they just don’t hit the mark either. Now, I must say its still sunny outside here in Amsterdam but, my Arab blood means I am usually colder than my friends here and unlike some women my fetish is not shoes but jackets! I have lots of them and love them. I have always worked in a corporate environment and so a jacket is perfect to make your work outfit look super smart and for me also an essentil when traveling as planes are freezing!

I am loving the three above which I saw on Matches.com. Left to Right: Camouflage jacket by Christopher Kane, The perfect casual jacket: Stella McCartney, Smart Casual Jacket by A.L.C

Which one of these jackets would you want?

Ciao for Now xx

Leave a Reply

