Trending Tuesday #10 Healthkick

strawberriesWorkingJewellery cuttingblueberriesfinished

Fruit Infused Water

Hey Guys, so I am currently trying to eat/drink good and that is starting my day with fruit infused waters. I thought I would share with you some photos of my colourful waters from my kitchen. I have never been a big water drinker even when I was living in Dubai. Well, I have now found a way to stomach water with a little bit of sweetness to satisfy my sweet tooth. If you follow me on Instagram (sojustnice) you would have seen that I was making fresh juice every morning while I was in Dubai. In Amsterdam I don’t have a juice machine so I can say that the waters are a kind of substitute and if you leave them to infuse over night they are delicious in the morning.

What you’ll need:

Jam Jars

Fruit of your choice 

Water

Just cut the fruit up, add it to the jar and fill with water then put the lids of the jars and leave in your fridge overnight and your done. Its truly not more complicated than that.

What I Wore: Jumper: French Connection, Necklace: Tiffany & Co, Bracelets: By Sophie, Tiffany & Co and Lijnbaangracht Market, Amsterdam

Have you tried Fruit Infused waters?

Ciao for now xx

2 thoughts on “Trending Tuesday #10 Healthkick

Leave a Reply

