FNO

InvitationstreetWIWIron girlMini Fashion girlVogue NLmodelgoodbyeHey All, So last night was probably one of the hottest days we have had in Amsterdam this summer and to top it off it was also Vogue’s Fashion Night Out. The pictures are a snap shot of all the funny happenings from the PC Hoofstraat and Bijenkorf. I wanted to bring you a mini video today but, Murphy’s Law means my video editing is just not working for me today!

For me, the most fun thing about fashion events or indeed fashion weeks is of course, the people watching and last night didn’t disappoint. I think I said to at least 3 people last night I couldn’t believe how dressed up the Dutch girls were, if you have ever been to Holland you will understand this is a rarity! Dutch readers, I mean no offence but, compared to other countries you tend to be the most dressed-down and over layered! However, last night I saw fashionista’s, Hipsters, Beautiful Girls and was blown away by the style on most of the girls. Hopefully, this a new Dutch style and its here to stay.

Talking of style stay tuned to the blog for the coming weeks for my favourite looks straight from the catwalks to the blog!

What I Wore (sorry no live pic): Top: HM, Skort: Zara, Bag:HM Jewellery: Day Birger et Mikkelsen, Tiffany & Co and By Sophie. 

Do you love people watching?

Ciao for Now xx

One thought on “FNO

Leave a Reply

