Trending Tuesday #12 Kids at NYFW

tumblr_msssdrPd4u1rqmldyo1_500WAN_1819.450x675Hey loves, NYFW has been in full swing for the last couple of days now and whilst the designers are competing for the best critiques and street-style pictures are now as important as the models looks from the catwalks, it seems there is also a new trend in town …….. super dressed kids. Ok, I think we can all agree there is no way Aila Wang would not be on best dressed list but, a look that is directly from SS14 how cooler could she be? I also love how she is also sporting a Balenciaga bag ….. how supportive of her Uncle’s work!  Of course, as I already blogged about the other day at Victoria Beckham all eyes were on Sir David Beckham and little Harper even caught the eye of the fashion queen herself…. click here to find out who I m talking about!

I love nearly everything Mr. Wang creates although, I am still a little skeptical on his Balenciaga work however, I have no doubt that SS 14 in Paris will wow me. I am such a fan that the other day I was out for dinner with a girlfriend here in Amsterdam and she was discussing with me that she wanted to buy a new handbag and was thinking of going designer and I said “definitely Alexander Wang”. No hesitation in that recommendation”

Alexander Wang is right to put a Parental Advisory notice on his clothes, I need my parents to make sure my credit card doesn’t burn up when his SS 14 line goes on sale ….. I LOVED EVERYTHING!

What do you think of the little fashionista’s at NYFW …… I think they are adorable.

Ciao for Now xx

Leave a Reply

