morningHey guys, Here we are middle of the week and luckily its another sunny day, since Sunday the weather has been raining and miserable. I woke up this morning ready to catch up with a back log of emails and some NYFW fashion shows and the sun was shining. So I put on my sunny outfit since I will be indoors most of the day I love to just be comfortable at home. I am getting ready to head to Milan and Dubai in a couple of weeks and so need to do some shopping for those trips and I for sure can’t wait to be back in Dubai and wear some of my last summer purchases.

I am also choosing my favourite trends from the SS 14 shows to show you too this week. Can’t wait for LFW ….. always a little bit of eccentricity and the London look makes me experiment with my wardrobe.

What I Wore: Top: Fillippa K, Shorts: Maje, Trainers: Nike, Necklace: Tiffany & Co, Bracelet: By Sophie Ipad case by OTT

What are you guys buying for Autumn?

Ciao For Now xx

Leave a Reply

