last look of summer

DSC_0623top detailsIMG_0190

Metallics1

Hey all, Whilst were in the midst of Fashion Weeks and I think I can safely say summer is over here in Amsterdam I thought I would show you my last summer outfit. I was running to a lunch with a friend and thought I would try and go bare legged and of course I judged the weather wrong and was freezing.

Here is a new favourite skirt for fall, I love the shape and of course the Metallic skirt is perfect for winter to add some colour to my usual darker outfits. I am already imagining I will wear it with my new knee high boots that I got from the HM Paris collection. I actually rushed to buy them when they went on sale last week. I had been dreaming about them since I saw them on the catwalk in February. The funniest part, I actually put fashion before safety and rode my broken bike to HM to buy the boots and decided to fix my bike on the way home! As the weather is already changing and I am heading back to Dubai I hope I can show you some fall looks before the sunny weather will strike my wardrobe again.

What I Wore: Top HM (many seasons ago), Skirt: ASOS, Jewellery: MADE, By Sophie, Sophie’s closet, Bag: HM

Hope your having a great weekend!

Ciao for now

One thought on “last look of summer

  1. Pingback: OOTD – Wet, Windy Britain | She

Leave a Reply

